People by Practice Area

Corporate / M&A

Ana Stojanovska
Ana Stojanovska

Partner
Macedonia

ana.stojanovska@odilaw.com
T +389 (0) 231 31 286
M +389 (0) 71 358 000
Čedomir Jelesijević

Junior Associate
Serbia

cedomir.jelesijevic@odilaw.com
T + 381 (0) 11 2430 407
M + 381 (0) 63 842 96 02
Gjorgji Georgievski
Gjorgji Georgievski

Partner
Macedonia

gjorgji.georgievski@odilaw.com
T +389 (0) 231 31 286
M +389 (0) 71 211 852
Ivana Drobac

Senior Associate
Serbia

ivana.drobac@odilaw.com
T +381 (0) 11 2430 407
M +381 (0) 64 466 76 48
Katarina Škrbec
Katarina Škrbec, LL.M.

Senior Associate
Slovenia

katarina.skrbec@odilaw.com
T +386 (0) 593 86 633
M +386 (0) 51 313 783
Klemen Kos

Associate
Slovenia

klemen.kos@odilaw.com
T +386 (0) 593 86 625
M +386 (0) 40 299 470
Kristina Tomasevska

Associate
Macedonia

Lea Peček
Lea Peček

Senior Associate
Slovenia

lea.pecek@odilaw.com
T +386 (0) 593 86 626
M +386 (0) 31 619 466
Lea Vatovec
Lea Vatovec, LL.M.

Senior Associate
Slovenia

Marija Serafimovska

Junior Associate
Macedonia

marija.serafimovska@odilaw.com
T +389 (0) 231 31 286
M +389 (0) 70 363 518
Marina Drangă

Senior Associate
Slovenia

marina.dranga@odilaw.com
T +386 (0) 590 86 600
M +386 (0) 51 204 501
M +40 (0) 755 077 322
Marko Naumov

Associate
Macedonia

marko.naumov@odilaw.com
T +389 (0) 231 31 286
M +389 (0) 70 480 521
Matevž Fortin

Associate
Slovenia

matevz.fortin@odilaw.com
T +386 (0) 593 86 625
M +386 (0) 31 428 426
Matjaž Jan
Matjaž Jan

Partner
Slovenia

matjaz.jan@odilaw.com
T +386 (0) 590 86 604
M +386 (0) 41 352 534
Milica Radeka Vojvodić

Senior Associate
Serbia

milica.radekavojvodic@odilaw.com
T +381 (0) 11 2430 407
M +381 (0) 63 778 44 08
Milkica Preradović

Associate, Senior Associate
Serbia

milkica.preradovic@odilaw.com
T +381 (0) 11 2430 407
M +381 (0) 60 488 11 33
Miloš Čurović
Miloš Čurović

Partner
Serbia

milos.curovic@odilaw.com
T +381 (0) 11 2430 407
M +381 (0) 60 380 11 38
Mina Bogdanović

Junior Associate
Serbia

mina.bogdanovic@odilaw.com
T + 381 (0) 11 2430 407
M + 381 (0) 63 76 47 830
Neža Grasselli

Associate
Slovenia

neza.grasselli@odilaw.com
T +386 (0) 593 86 623
M +386 (0) 40 700 176
Primož Mikolič

Associate
Slovenia

primoz.mikolic@odilaw.com
T +386 (0) 593 86 631
M +386 (0) 40 748 408
Simona Kostovska
Simona Ilievska

Associate
Macedonia

simona.kostovska@odilaw.com
T +389 (0) 231 31 286
M +389 (0) 70 242 403
Suzana Bončina Jamšek, LL.M.

Senior Associate
Slovenia

suzana.boncinajamsek@odilaw.com
T +386 (0) 593 86 622
M +386 (0) 41 685 766
Tamara Čurović

Partner
Serbia

tamara.curovic@odilaw.com
T +381 (0) 11 2430 407
M +381 (0) 60 380 12 38
Uroš Ilić
Uroš Ilić

Managing Partner
Slovenia

uros.ilic@odilaw.com
T +386 (0) 590 86 600
M +386 (0) 31 311 331
Back to top